Seneste søgninger
Ryd

Niagara Falls på en dag fra New York City

|
New York, USA
Niagara Falls på en dag fra New York City
Bliver hurtigt udsolgtBliver hurtigt udsolgt

Fra 125,00 $ USD

Garanti for laveste pris

Vælg dato og rejsende

Antal rejsende
1 voksen2 voksne3 voksne4 voksne5 voksne6 voksne7 voksne8 voksne9 voksne10 voksne11 voksne12 voksne13 voksne14 voksne15 voksne0 børn1 barn2 børn3 børn4 børn5 børn6 børn7 børn8 børn9 børn10 børn11 børn12 børn13 børn14 børn15 børn0 spædbørn1 spædbarn2 spædbørn3 spædbørn4 spædbørn5 spædbørn6 spædbørn7 spædbørn8 spædbørn9 spædbørn10 spædbørn11 spædbørn12 spædbørn13 spædbørn14 spædbørn15 spædbørn
Gratis afbestilling
Op til 24 timer i forvejen. Få flere oplysninger
Indlæser tilgængelige muligheder ...


Safety measures
icon19 timer  (ca.)
Mobilbillet
iconUdbydes på: engelsk og 1 mere
Good for avoiding crowds

Oversigt

Oplev en af landets mest berømte seværdigheder med en dagstur til Niagara Falls fra Manhattan. Se vandfaldene fra mange forskellige udsigtspunkter, og har lidt tid til at udforske Niagara Falls State Park på egen hånd. Kom tæt på faldet til at føle deres tåge, og få masser af gode fotoopt. Desuden skal du bekymre dig om at køre og navigere til din guide.
  • Besøg Niagara Falls fra New York på kun en dag
  • Se fossen og få tid til at udforske Niagara Falls State Park
  • Opgrader til at inkludere en Maid of the Mist-bådcruise eller Cave of the Winds adgangsbillet
  • Praktisk, tur-retur transport fra Times Square
Saved to wishlist!
Tosproget professionel guide
Rund transfer fra New York City på en komfortabel motorkøre
Billetter: Maid of the Mist-bådcruise eller Cave of the Winds (kun for den komplette tourindstilling)
Rundtur i Niagara Falls (kun for den komplette tourindstilling)
Access to the Observation Tower
Hotel afhente og slippe af sted
Mad og drikkevarer

Afgangssted

714 7th Ave, New York, NY 10036, USA

-Niagara Falls 04:00 kl. Foran Lids-butikken beliggende på Two Times Square, 714 syvende Av. mellem 47. og 48. gade, New York, NY 10036 -Washington Tour: kl. 05:00 foran lågene på Two Times Square, 714 syvende Av. mellem 47th og 48th gader, New York

Afgangstid

4:00 AM

Oplysninger om tilbagekomst

Slutter ved afgangsstedet
  • Du modtager en bekræftelse på bookingtidspunktet
  • Ikke kørestolsegnet
  • Bemærk: Maid of the Mist-bådkrydstogten opererer sæsonmæssigt, normalt mellem slutningen af maj og oktober (nøjagtige datoer er underlagt isforhold) og erstattes i lavsæsonen afhængigt af tilgængelighed ved synspunkter fra andre observationspunkter som f.eks. Cave of Winds Gorge Walk, Terrapin Point eller andre (adgang er underlagt is og vejrforhold). Dagens rejseplan er underlagt trafikforhold og kan ændres på grund af tidsbegrænsninger. Når det er nødvendigt i foråret og sommeren, er der ponchos (du kan blive lidt våd!).
  • De fleste rejsende kan deltage
  • Denne tur/aktivitet har maksimalt 99 deltagere
  • BETJENES AF Amigo Tours USA
Du kan afbestille op til 24 timer før oplevelsen og få fuld refusion.
  • Hvis du vil have fuld refusion, skal du afbestille mindst 24 timer før oplevelsens starttidspunkt.
  • Hvis du afbestiller mindre end 24 timer før oplevelsens starttidspunkt, refunderes det beløb, som du har betalt, ikke.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Skæringstidspunkterne er baseret på lokal tid for oplevelsen.
  • Denne oplevelse kræver godt vejr. Hvis den aflyses pga. dårligt vejr, vil du blive tilbudt en anden dato eller fuld refusion.

Få mere at vide om aflysninger.


Billeder fra rejsende

Se mere
Se mere

Anmeldelser

4,0
star-4
93 anmeldelser

Anmeldelser fra Viator-rejsende

Showing 1-10 of 93 reviews
star-1
We went to our location...
Romelia_T
, nov. 2021
We went to our location Lids for pick up but turned out that there are other Lids location. No one called us to remind us that we were not at the exact location as the bus was about to leave. So we missed our trip & it is none refundable.
icon Svar fra vært , nov. 2021
Dear Amig@ We appreciate your comments, we are very sorry you did not find the meeting point, it is important to comment that we not only put the name of the store but also add the address of the store that serves as a meeting point. We are truly sorry if this indication was not clear to you. Dulce, Amigo Tours
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
The tour includes the...
KarlaCristina_V
, nov. 2021
The tour includes the boat or the cave of the Winds, but i had to pay for it, you are supposed to give back the money. The tour guide wasnt good at all, i expected a bit of information about the falls, she just explain the rivera names. I understand the boatswhere not open, ypu should lower the price and explain in advance so people wont feel you lie
icon Svar fra vært , nov. 2021
Dear Amig@ Thank you for your comments, we were delighted that you were part of this tour. If you have the feeling that you did not get what you paid for, you can contact your agency and raise this issue, we assure you that you will get an answer very soon. Thank you for your comments. Dulce, Amigo Tours
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great experience
MariaCamila_R
, okt. 2021
The driver and the tour guide were very friendly. The experience is just amazing, and the recomendations and information was really helpful
icon Svar fra vært , okt. 2021
Dear Amig@ We appreciate your comments and suggestions, we will pass them on to the team to be taken into account. Thank you very much for your trust. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
A must see.
Anthony_C
, okt. 2021
Great trip. Must see. More detail needed about other site in the park see. Maybe more. Gift shop was close for gift.
icon Svar fra vært , okt. 2021
Dear Amig@ Your comments make us very happy, Thank you very much. Dulce, Amigo Tours
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Awesome
Wendy_M
, sep. 2021
We had an awesome time!! Loved it. The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. This was an awesome trip
icon Svar fra vært , okt. 2021
Dear Amig@ It was amazing to have you in this experience. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We look forward to serving you on your next trip. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
Great Experience!
Alva_Q
, sep. 2021
Carlitos and the driver were absolutely great! Patient, and tour was very informative. You stop at a local market before the national park as it is a long drive there and back from Times Square.
icon Svar fra vært , sep. 2021
Dear Amig@ Thank you very much for your comments, we love to hear that you had an incredible experience. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
Amazing
Maria_L
, sep. 2021
Carlos our tour guy was amazing and so was our driver I enjoyed our trip! Very nice people and patient.
star-5
fun
Carmel_F
, aug. 2021
nice trip. i had a god time with my boyfriend. I recommend it. I dont regret going there no complaint at all. The tour man was very clear
icon Svar fra vært , aug. 2021
Dear Amig@ Many thanks for your great comment. We hope we can receive you soon again. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-4
Great Trip - Could Be Event Better :)
Andrii_T
, aug. 2021
The Niagara Falls trip was awesome! The driver and a tour guide are cool guys. Carlos (guide) was very accomodating with the time we spent there and with other things in between. I will say though, the Amigo Tours need to do a better job communicating with customers ahead of the trip. I had 5 days trying to reach out by phone or email, no response, and the phone number always goes to voicemail with an "All Reps Are Busy" type message. Then they replied to Viator and provided a Spanish phone number, lol. I have some international minutes, but, hey, no. Haha. Other than that, minor thing, the bus is great, but, I do not know the mechanics behind it, even when the road is great, it jumps like crazy. I do not know if that's transmission or wheels or what causes it. That is the bus for like 20-30 people if I recall correctly. Altogether though, I loved the trip, thanks for everything.
icon Svar fra vært , aug. 2021
Dear Amig@ Thank you very much for your comments, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed this experience. We take note of your suggestions and we assure you that we will share them with the team to work on improving our service. We look forward to serving you on your next trip. Dulce, Amigo Tours
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great
Sandy_J
, jul. 2021
The falls could have used more time at the falls to walk around more the falls was amazing enjoyed the boat ride
icon Svar fra vært , jul. 2021
Dear Amig@ Thank you very much for your comments, it was a great pleasure to be able to take you to appreciate this wonder of nature that we would certainly love to spend a whole month there. We hope to see you again soon. Dulce, Amigo Tours

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Niagara Falls på en dag fra New York City
Bliver hurtigt udsolgt
Niagara Falls på en dag fra New York City

star-493

19 timer

Gratis afbestilling

Fra
125,00 $ USD

star-4.530

20 timer

Gratis afbestilling

Fra
175,00 $ USD

star-4598

2 dage

Gratis afbestilling

Fra
350,00 $ USD

star-413

22 timer

Gratis afbestilling

Fra
199,00 $ USD

star-41

2 dage

Gratis afbestilling

Fra
395,00 $ USD

star-54

7 timer 30 minutter

Gratis afbestilling

Fra
275,00 $ USD

star-41

22 timer

Gratis afbestilling

Fra
179,00 $ USD

Udforsk lignende aktiviteter