Seneste søgninger

NYC Statue of Liberty Cruise

New York, USA

Fra 27,00 $ USD

Garanti for laveste pris

Vælg dato og rejsende

Antal rejsende
1 voksen2 voksne3 voksne4 voksne5 voksne6 voksne7 voksne8 voksne9 voksne10 voksne11 voksne12 voksne13 voksne14 voksne15 voksne0 børn1 barn2 børn3 børn4 børn5 børn6 børn7 børn8 børn9 børn10 børn11 børn12 børn13 børn14 børn15 børn
Kan ikke refunderes
Du får ikke nogen refusion, hvis du afbestiller. Få flere oplysninger
Indlæser tilgængelige muligheder ...

Safety measures
icon1 time 30 minutter  (ca.)
iconUdbydes på: engelsk


Se New York City fra vandet med en sightseeingtur fra en travl East River Pier. Naviger New York Harbour for en fantastisk udsigt over Frihedsgudinden, pas på den ikoniske form af World Financial Center og fange uforglemmelige billeder af byens skyline. Se Ellis Island og Brooklyn Bridge, så se Big Apple's shoreline unfurl som du tager det ind fra dækket af et behageligt sightseeing fartøj.
  • Sightseeingtur på New York Harbor
  • Se Ellis Island, Frihedsgudinden og Brooklyn Bridge
  • Nyd udsigten over New Yorks vigtigste vartegn
  • Perfekt til fotografer
Saved to wishlist!
Alle skatter, gebyrer og håndteringsgebyrer
Live kommentarer
Docker ikke på Liberty Island


Pier 36 New York, 299 South St, New York, NY 10002, USA

På Vessey St og North End Avenue Afgange: Venligst send os en e-mail til for den mest opdaterede afgangstid


Leverandører og rejsende koordinerer starttiderne inden for de angivne tidsrum.
Liberty Cruise Saver 11:00 am
mandag-torsdag:03:00 PM-04:10 PM05:00 PM-06:10 PM
Liberty Cruise Select
mandag:03:00 PM-04:10 PM05:00 PM-06:10 PM
tirsdag:03:00 PM-04:10 PM05:00 PM-06:10 PM
onsdag:03:00 PM-04:10 PM05:00 PM-06:10 PM
torsdag:03:00 PM-04:10 PM05:00 PM-06:10 PM
fredag:03:00 PM-04:10 PM05:00 PM-06:10 PM
lørdag:02:00 PM-03:10 PM
søndag:02:00 PM-03:10 PM

Oplysninger om tilbagekomst

Slutter ved afgangsstedet
  • Du modtager en bekræftelse på bookingtidspunktet
  • Børn skal ledsages af en voksen
  • Venligst ankomme 30 minutter før afgangstidspunktet
  • Ikke kørestolsegnet
  • I nærheden af offentlig transport
  • Spædbørn skal sidde på skødet
  • De fleste rejsende kan deltage
  • Denne tur/aktivitet har maksimalt 999 deltagere
  • BETJENES AF New York Water Tours Inc

Alle salg er endelige og pålægges afbestillingsgebyrer på 100 %. Få mere at vide om aflysninger.

Billeder fra rejsende


70 anmeldelser

Anmeldelser fra Viator-rejsende

Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews
Loved the ride
, jun. 2021
Love the boat it was awesome and the tour guide guy was super funny and informative. The bost was decorated in a father's day theme which was perfect for my husband. The trip to New York was his father's day gift. And the kids loved it ages 4, 11, and 16 they had a ball. I would suggest before spending money on the ticket check Groupon first much cheaper. And you will need a special ban (extra charge) to sit at the very top. But the photographer was great so we got to go out to take the photo. It's worth it and once again a great experience all around.
1 traveler found this review helpful
, mar. 2021
Horrible horrible will use or recommend you guys we paid 48 dollars for the outside balcony and was told it was full and we could not go up once we were finally allowed on the boat after we were made to at and in a line freezing cold for an hour no one scanned our tickets there were two lines the ones who gave extra money to the so called worked and gave them a. tip to let them in the line and the ones us who paid the online price Then the only line allowed to get on the cruise was the ones who tipped the workers, we lined jumped so we could get on the boat. But before we did I that we were told there was no refund if we could not cruise, what a mess then once on board no where to sit and the food high priced watered down hot chocolate I paid five dollars for a hot dog 3 dollars for MnM’s 5 dollars for hot chocolate, worst experience ever
1 traveler found this review helpful
great experience
, jan. 2021
Its was great and very informative, me and my wife enjoy the trip and we will also come again next month
icon Svar fra vært , aug. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very thrilled to have been chosen as your provider for your touring needs throughout the NYC area. We look forward to assisting your touring needs in the future.
, jan. 2021
This was a surprise for my daughters 13th birthday. We were visiting NYC during the New Year holiday. Arrived 15 minutes early for our 3:30 departure. After waiting in line for 45 minutes the boat takes off. When people including us asked what the story was we were told that we would have to wait another hour and a half for the boat to return. Mind you it’s New Years Day, freezing cold, and raining. We had booked the select tour due to the fact we live 4 hours away and wanted to make it home at a decent time. So we decide to wait (almost 3 hours total) hoping that the tour would be worth it. Needless to say IT MOST CERTAINLY WAS NOT! The only way you could see anything was if you went outside on the deck as they had the lights inside so bright there was a terrible glare on the windows. AGAIN WE HAD BEEN WAITING OUTSIDE IN THE FREEZING COLD AND RAIN FOR ALMOST 3 HOURS AND WE WANTED TO WARM UP. They had food and beverages on the boat however they also sucked. Pizza was hard as a rock and hot chocolate might as well have been hot water in a cup with a lonely chocolate chip in it. My daughter was so excited when we first arrived and I told her what we were going to be doing but she was so cold she didn’t even want to go out on the deck to see the Statue of Liberty, which she’s been asking to see for years! We never received an apology for being inconvenienced nor a full or partial refund. Then to top it all off the crew had the audacity to stand there after the tour was over asking for tips! We’ve visited NYC many times and been on multiple cruises, sightseeing and party, and never had such an awful experience. The worst part about it was my daughter not being able to enjoy her birthday surprise due to the incompetence of the organizers of this tour which pis*es me right off not to mention the good money I paid for a completely shi*ty experience!
icon Svar fra vært , mar. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize that you had an unpleasant touring experience, and were unable to meet the cruise at the desired time. We appreciate all of our customers feedback, and use it as a tool for growth. Although we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this we learn from, and use to improve our service. We understand that your time is valuable, and want to make it up to you. Please email us at We look forward to hearing from you
1 traveler found this review helpful
Great cruise
, dec. 2020
Excellent cruise. My daughter and I loved it.. The announcer was very knowledgeable. Looking forward to taking this cruise again.
One of the best cruise/tours I have experienced
, dec. 2020
This tour was the best. The guide was extremely knowledgeable. My daughter and I really enjoyed it and would take this cruise again.
This is a scam ... DO NOT PURCHASE
, sep. 2020
This is a scam the boat never showed up and no number to call to complain or to get your money back do not purchase.
Appreciate for Viator & for one guy who was serving me in the buffet ..He was soo nice Thanks
, feb. 2020
Appreciate for Viatur !Thanks for the guy who was serving me in the buffet!He was sooo nice!Recommend for everyone Viatur
wrong information about price and location...
Herminio V
, aug. 2019
someone tell me to go my ticket atl 42 st. and other person tell me get out at Chamberlly train station to redeem my ticket,,so i was not able to go...Me and wife miss the tour..
Average experience
, jul. 2019
For the price it was an ok experience, the boat is very outdated and it is very difficult to move around. The upper level has limited seats and there is no space for people to stand. In the lower level there is no space to stand on both sizes of the boat, in the back there is some space, but the smell of burning diesel was intolerable. I don't mean anything bad, but the guide gave me an impression that he was not a New York fan, he was very negative about the history of NY and gave his opinion constantly, I wasn't there to hear his opinion. Overall despite my comments above, it was an ok ride.

Compare Similar Experiences

NYC Statue of Liberty Cruise
NYC Statue of Liberty Cruise


1 time 30 minutter

Gratis afbestilling

27,00 $ USD


1 time 30 minutter

Gratis afbestilling

60,00 $ USD


45 minutter

Gratis afbestilling

24,00 $ USD


1 time

Gratis afbestilling

31,00 $ USD


2 timer

Gratis afbestilling

50,00 $ USD


3 timer

Gratis afbestilling

64,99 $ USD


2 timer

Gratis afbestilling

68,00 $ USD


2 timer

Gratis afbestilling

41,00 $ USD


1 time

Gratis afbestilling

32,00 $ USD

Udforsk lignende aktiviteter